Sunny Escape

SAM_2348 (2)

Hello again,

Summer vacation is coming to a close and, as a college student, it’s easy to feel overwhelmed.  It feels as if there is so much to do, so much to take in, and so much to prepare for. In reality, I know that my excitement for the future and simultaneous desire to relive the past (summer vacation) are causing this undue stress.  The only moment that I need to absorb with all of my might is that of the present.

With that in mind, I put together another look that makes me happy in the present and took to the outdoors. The perfection of nature is the best remedy for me to escape the unnecessary negatives caused by the mind. The combination of the sun’s radiant energy and the cloudless blue sky only further my appreciation for my newfound escape.

Mika

SAM_2345 (2)

SAM_2344 (2)

Leave a Reply

