Ruffle Scarf Extravaganza

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These days I’ve been busy…. Although never too busy to knit a fabulous ruffle scarf! Ruffle scarves are the perfect project for any knitter eager to finish a project in a short amount of time. (I can honestly say I finished these in 2-3 hours each!) In addition to being extremely easy to create, I find them extremely gorgeous to photograph.  As I stumbled upon each dye-lot, I was immediately  struck by the beauty and richness of the colors. I think each piece photographs like a work of art. Don’t you agree?

-Mika ❤

Leave a Reply

